SYNC is one tiny component of God's ancient and ongoing campaign to save the world from itself. If you SYNC (See Yourself iN Christ), you see yourself receiving and spreading the seven blessings in the icons above.

See Yourself iN Christ  

SYNC icons new July 2022.jpg

Checking it out

Whether you are already part of Jesus's campaign or not, we encourage experimental involvement in the campaign agenda and strategy. We call it experimental because we can't tell you exactly what shape it will take in your case. You may explore and discover that for yourself with various free SYNC tool kits explained below. They unpack the seven themes represented in the icons at the top of this page.

Much of the world is still clueless about the whole thing--"What God? What campaign?" SYNC may help you creatively clue some other people in.


That's good for the world because so much of its pain comes from being out of SYNC with the connecting, healing, and blessing that God is bringing about. SYNC is a pain reliever and a lot more, as you will see when you try your hand with any of the tool kits.

Cautious about joining any campaign for anything?


You don't need to pay, register, subscribe, or donate to anything to get access to the seven SYNC tool kits for campaign team members or any other SYNC materials. We do not put you onto any mailing list. We do not sell or give away any information about you.


All you need to do to access SYNC material is open up to Jesus and the Bible so you can make more of the difference he wants you to make in the world. He is the one who will tell you whether you are on his team or not. If he puts his Spirit into you, you are in.


Already on the campaign team?


SYNC is your chance to get a fresh take on what it means to See Yourself iN Christ. That involves everything about you--who you are, what you are part of, what you are worth, and what your purpose is. The seven themes represented in the icons above will help you leave the old you behind and discover the new you. To be in SYNC with the campaign is to "keep in step with the Spirit." Galatians 5.25 

No matter what your current status is with Jesus's campaign, SYNC is here to help you explore greater involvement. If SYNC works for you and that happens, great! If it doesn't, move on to whatever else God has in mind for you. Be blessed!