Seven versions of the story of the world

2-minute read each; for use as templates

Even though these seven stories have different titles, they are actually seven versions of the same story--the biblical story of the world from beginning to end. The versions all contain the same seven key events, but in each version a different event is emphasized as the central one. Caution to readers: This overlap can get confusing if you read several versions at once.

Power icon w text - cluge.png
Mercy icon w text - cluge.png
© 2017-2021